About us

Distributors

Distributors for the EcoSEC System

 

Distributors for Europe

Belgium »   Denmark »   Finland »   France »   Hungary »   Iceland »   Ireland »   Italy »   Luxemburg »   The Netherlands »  Poland »   Portugal »   Russia »   Spain »   Sweden »   United Kingdom »

 

Distributors for Middle East & Africa

Algeria »   Dubai »   Iran »   Israel »   Jordan »   Morocco »   Saudi Arabia »   South Africa »   Tunisia »   Turkey »

Belgium
SerCoLab bvba
Westkaai 7
2170 Merksem
Tel.: +32 (0)3 6403315
Fax: +32 (0)3 6440405
Contact: Mr. Frank Vanderstraeten
frank.vanderstraeten@sercolab.be
www.sercolab.be
Back to Top »
Denmark
MD Scientific ApS
Klokkerfaldet 23
8210 Aarhus V.
Tel.: +45 (0)7027 8565
Fax: +45 (0)7027 8566
Contact: Mr. Marek Danielewicz
marekd@md-scientific.dk
www.md-scientific.dk
Back to Top »
Finland
Scantec Nordic AB
Box 238
433 24 Partille
Sweden
Tel.: +46 (0)31 336 9011
Contact: Mr. Jonas Andersson
jonas@scantecnordic.se
www.scantecnordic.se
 Back to Top »
France
QuadService
86 ter rue Georges Bourgoin
78260 Achères
Tel.: +33 1 39118220
Contact: Mr. Benoit Auguin
benoit.auguin@quadservice.com
www.quadservice.com
Back to Top »
Hungary
Lab-Comp Kft.
Rakos ter 23/A
1142 Budapest
Tel.: +36 1 3476090
Fax: +36 1 2806358
Contact: Mr. Zoltán Végh
z.vegh@lab-comp.hu
www.lab-comp.hu
Back to Top »
Iceland
MD Scientific ApS
Klokkerfaldet 23
8210 Aarhus V.
Tel.: +45 (0)7027 8565
Fax: +45 (0)7027 8566
Contact: Mr. Marek Danielewicz
marekd@md-scientific.dk
www.md-scientific.dk
Back to Top »
Ireland
SciMed Scientific & Medical Products Ltd.
Vale Road
Unit B4, The Embankment Business Park
SK4 3GN Stockport
Tel.: +44 161442 9963
Fax: +44 161428 7521
Contact: Mr. Dan Clarke
dan@scimed.co.uk
www.scimed.co.uk
 Back to Top »
Italy
Labservice Analytica S.R.L.
Via Emilia 51/C
40011 Anzola Dell´Emilia (Bo)
Tel.: +39 051 732351
Fax: +39 051 732759
Contact: Mr. Alessandro Dipinti
dipinti@labservice.it
www.labservice.it
Back to Top »
Luxemburg
SerCoLab bvba
Westkaai 7
B-2170 Merksem
Tel.: +32 (0)3 6403315
Fax: +32 (0)3 6440405
Contact: Mr. Frank Vanderstraeten
frank.vanderstraeten@sercolab.be
www.sercolab.be
 Back to Top »
The Netherlands
Separations Analytical Instruments bv
Veersedijk 59
NL-3341LL Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht
Tel.: +31 (0)78 682 05 00
Contact: Ferdy Rijsemus
administration@separations.nl
www.separations.nl
 Back to Top »
Poland
Polygen sp. z o.o.
ul. Gornych Walow 46/1
44-100 Gilwice
Tel.: +48 (0)32 2388195
Fax: +48 (0)32 2388160
Contact: Ms. Krystyna Niedzielska
polygen@polygen.com.pl
www.polygen.com.pl
Back to Top »
Portugal
Teknokroma Analitica S.A.
Camí de Can Calders, 14
Sant Cugat del Vallès
08173 Barcelona
Tel.: +34 (0)936 748 800
Fax: +34 (0)936 752 405
Contact: Mr. Jordi Municoy
municoy@teknokroma.es
www.teknokroma.com
Back to Top » 
Russia
Fizlabpribor Ltd.
Varshavskoye Shosse 125G,
building 5, office 325
117587 Moscow
Tel.: +7 (495) 727 31 21
Fax: +7 (495) 280 13 48
Contact: Ms. Nina Senatorova
ns@fizlabpribor.ru
www.fizlabpribor.ru
Back to Top »
Spain
Teknokroma Analitica S.A.
Camí de Can Calders, 14
Sant Cugat del Vallès
08173 Barcelona
Tel.: +34 (0)936 748 800
Fax: +34 (0)936 752 405
Contact: Mr. Jordi Municoy
municoy@teknokroma.es
www.teknokroma.com
Back to Top »
Sweden
Scantec Nordic AB
Box 238
433 24 Partille
Tel.: +46 (0)31 336 9011
Contact: Mr. Jonas Andersson
jonas@scantecnordic.se
www.scantecnordic.se
Back to Top »
United Kingdom
SciMed Scientific & Medical Products Ltd.
Vale Road
Unit B4, The Embankment Business Park
SK4 3GN Stockport
Tel.: +44 161442 9963
Fax: +44 161428 7521
Contact: Mr. Dan Clarke
dan@scimed.co.uk
www.scimed.co.uk
Back to Top »


 

Distributors for Middle East & Africa

Algeria, Marocco, Tunisia
Teknokroma Analitica S.A.
Camí de Can Calders, 14
Sant Cugat del Vallès
08173 Barcelona
Tel.: +34 936 748 800
Fax: +34 936 752 405
Contact: Mr. Jordi Municoy
municoy@teknokroma.es
www.teknokroma.com
Back to Top »
Dubai
​Emphor
Life and Analytical Sciences (LAS) Division
P.O.Box: 61232
Dubai
Tel.: +971 4 3392603
Mobile: +971 50 6417463
Contact: Mr. Harisree Nambiar
harisree.kt@emphor.biz
www.emphorlas.biz
 Back to Top »
Iran
Behin Paya Tajhiz
No 32, Khoramshahr St
Tehran
Tel.: +98 912 321 2393
Contact: Mr. Roozbe Nabavi
r.nabavi@bptajhiz.com
www.bptajhiz.com
 Back to Top »
Parto Shar
U4, NO.116, Salmas Sq., Fathi shaghaghi St.
Tehran
Tel.: +98 21 88283215
Fax: +98 21 86093649
Contact: Mr. Mahmoud Bagheri
m.bagheri@partoshar.com
www.partoshar.com
 Back to Top »
Peybord Advanced Laboratory Sciences
Unit 8&9, No. 12, Ghaffari Alley 
Taban Alley, South Naft St., Mirdamad Blvd.
1919 6341 19, Tehran
Tel.: +98 21 22912004 7
Contact: Mr. Mehdi Khorsandi
m.khorsandi@peybordco.com
www.peybordco.com
  Back to Top »
Israel
Rhenium Ltd.
Hasatat street 20
Einav Center
7177704 Modi'in
Tel. +972 89558888
Mobile: +972 52 5348598
Fax: +972 8 9969688
Contact: Ms. Anna Abayev
AnnaA@rhenium.co.il
www.rhenium.co.il
 Back to Top »
Jordan
Compass
King Hussein Street, Al-Abdali, Amman
P.O.BOX 928471 Amman 11190
Tel.: +962-777-803018
Mobile: +962-791-410987
Contact: Mr. Basel Rawashdeh
basel@compassjo.com
http://www.compassjo.com
 Back to Top »
Saudi Arabia
Advanced Lines Est
P.O. Box 4472, King Khaled Street, 19th cross
Al Khobar - 31952
Mobile: +966 552228331
Contact: Mr. Sathish Kumar
sathish@advancedlines.net
www.advancedlines.net
 Back to Top »
South Africa
Separation Scientific
Honeydew Shopping Centre, Unit 29
Cnr Beyers Naude & Blueberry Street
2170 Honeydew
Tel.: +27 833030735
Contact: Mr. Shawn Britz
shawn@sepsci.co.za
 Back to Top »
Turkey
Bilim Laboratuar Cihazlari San. Tic. Ltd.St
Yenisehir Mah. Aral Sok. Ozkanca Is
Merkesi, No:17 Kat:8
34779 Atasehir, Istanbul
Tel.: +90 2165750854
Fax: +90 2165750853
Contact: Mr. Oguzhan Ay
oguzhan@bilimlab.com.tr
www.bilimlab.com.tr
Back to Top »